Recycled Tee Shirt Yarn Basket

Vice To Virtue

I love tee shirts.  I’m like a tee shirt junkie and I never met a tee shirt I didn’t like and even though I love them, I just can’t keep every tee shirt I ever bought until the end of time. I didn’t have the heart to toss them.  Recycling them seemed like the humane thing to do. I found this tee shirt yarn on a trip to Paris.  I was immediately in love with the idea of making things with tee shirt yarn.  It’s like the beauty of your favorite tee shirt in a large Crochet basket! This basket is beautiful and it the perfect accessory for towels in your in home spa, magazines next to your favorite reading chair, or a basket for your yarn or favorite craft! The possibilities are endless.

When I first saw the kit for this basket in the trim shop in Paris…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

