How To: Find Dream Items on the Internet

fly around my pretty little miss

Searching for an item you saw on Pinterest, but have no clue what it’s called or where to look.

 

 

So, do you see that picture I have above. That is Charlotte Rampling, in her hey day (and still now) she was a gorgeous young Brit, with perfect hair the best pair of reading glasses I have ever seen. I came across this image of hers while trawling through Pinterest one day. I was searching for glasses as my insurance said it was time I updated mine and I didn’t like what they had in the shops. So be-still my heart when my eyes fell upon these, oversized so they would fit my giant head, light weight so my nose wouldn’t hurt and totally cool because a sassy British minx wore them in 1970.

But of course I was hit with the same issue I am sure many of…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

