BEST Top Coat Ever!

Alley's Life

If you haven’t heard about Julep nail polishes, then visit this website:

http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/26225/

Julep is a great nail polish brand that offers a monthly subscription for $19.99 a month. You will receive either a selection of nail polishes, beauty products or a combination of both. You can skip months if you don’t see anything you really want (which I do quite often because I have way toooo many nail polishes already).

Anyway, they sell a top coat that I love so much! It’s called The Freedom Top Coat.

juelps-freedom-polymer-top-coat-gel-manicure--L-EExwh0

Pros:

  • Super Shiny
  • Dries completely in about 5 minutes
  • 4-Free formula contains no formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, toluene or DBP
  • Can be removed with any nail polish remover

Cons:

  • Doesn’t last as long as I would like

I wasn’t expecting this nail polish to be as great as Julep said; howver, I had to try it. I’m so happy I did becase I’m…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

