My newest buy

I seem to be constantly always buying something and so paypal is my very close friend ha ha.

My most recent purchase is this:

Image

 

….Because I must admit I am a menthol chapstick addict. I spend about $7.00 a tube on chapsticks limited version of candy cane….

Image

 

I can not find it anywhere in stores and it seems to be the only lip balm I can stand wearing. I really like a cool tingly feeling on my lips.

This product with shipping is $5.00 and all natural – vegan (which is a total plus).

Needless to say I am very excited, I might just gave to review it once I have received and used it for a bit….

Leave a Reply

