Mapping eBay sales from my 52 week eBay challenge

Cool idea…

A Passionate Life

At the beginning of the year I set out on a challenge to sell 52 items on eBay this year.  Nearly 5 months in and I have sold 21 items with an averaging $11.45 per item.  I entered some basic information from each sale into a table and then created a map.  I used 2 free products: Google Docs and ArcGIS Online

Here are the instructions I followed: Using Google Docs in your ArcGIS Online maps

View original post

Leave a Reply

