Do me a favour…

CraftBride

Favours are a big deal at weddings. They can also cost a fortune. My fiancé and I priced up lots of different options before deciding that we actually wanted something very simple and, more importantly, cost effective! I really liked the look of all the sweet buffets but wasn’t 100% sold on the idea yet as a bride with a serious sweet tooth, I really wanted to incorporate sweets on the day.

Image

After settling on ‘pick and mix’ favours, I ordered 100 brown sandwich bags from Amazon for around £2 as they reminded me of the sweet shops I used to frequent as a child and used Label Amour on eBay who printed out these delicious stickers (circular when taken off the backing paper). £2.35 for 70 personalised stickers – amazing.

I plan to fill each bag with retro goodies, fold over the top and hold it shut with a…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

